Grisaia no Kajitsu

Grisaia no Kajitsu

Oct. 05, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 05, 2014
2Season 2 Oct. 20, 2020
3Season 3 Oct. 20, 2020




    Mihama Academy—on the surface, a closed learning environment established to nurture students who find themselves at odds with the world around them; in actuality, an orchard-cum-prison built to preserve fruit that has fallen too far from its tree. Yet with the arrival of the institute’s first male student, the nearly preposterously opaque Kazami Yuuji, the students at Mihama begin to fall out of step with their predetermined rhythms. Will Yuuji prove to be the element the girls around him needed to take hold of their lives once more, or will the weight of their pasts prove too steep a wall to overcome?

    Grisaia no Kajitsu
    Grisaia no Kajitsu
    Grisaia no Kajitsu
    Original title グリザイアの果実
    First air date Oct. 05, 2014
    Last air date Apr. 12, 2015
    Seasons 3
    Episodes 33
    Duration 24m

    Similar titles

    Somali and the Forest Spirit
    The Girl in Twilight
    Sakura Quest
    Zetsuen no Tempest
    Konohana Kitan
    Love Tyrant
    Beelzebub-jou no Okinimesu mama
    Slow Start