Rokka: Braves of the Six Flowers

Rokka: Braves of the Six Flowers

Jul. 05, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 05, 2015




When the Majin awoke from the depths of darkness, the deity of fate chose six heroes and bequeathed them with the power to save the world. Adlet, a boy who proclaims himself the strongest on Earth, was selected among the Rokka no Yūsha (Braves of the Six Flowers), and he goes to the rendezvous point — but seven have gathered there. The heroes suspect that someone among the seven is the enemy, and the initial suspicion falls on Adlet.

Rokka: Braves of the Six Flowers
Original title 六花の勇者
First air date Jul. 05, 2015
Last air date Sep. 20, 2015
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Duration 23m

Similar titles

Pastel Memories
Girls und Panzer
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba
Taimadou Gakuen 35 Shiken Shoutai
Suka Suka
Tensei shitara Slime Datta Ken
Arcana Famiglia
Seireitsukai no Blade Dance
Sword Art Online Alternative: Gun Gale Online
Outbreak Company
Parasyte -the maxim-