Joukamachi no Dandelion

Joukamachi no Dandelion

Jul. 03, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 03, 2015



Ai Kayano isSakurada


The everyday lives of the nine super-powered siblings of the royal family are monitored by more than 200 surveillance cameras and broadcast nationwide. The people of the nation who are watching the broadcast will have the ability to elect the next monarch. Akane is the third-oldest sister who can manipulate gravity. She is shy and desperately does not want to be caught on camera.

Joukamachi no Dandelion
Joukamachi no Dandelion
Original title 城下町のダンデライオン
First air date Jul. 03, 2015
Last air date Sep. 18, 2015
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Duration 24m

Similar titles

Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma
Koi wa Ameagari no You ni
The Ryuo’s Work is Never Done!
Nyaruko: Crawling With Love!
One Week Friends
Mr. TONEGAWA Middle Management Blues
Killing Bites
Kenja no Mago
Blood Lad